Lehrstuhlteam

lehstuhl team

Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Svenja Goltermann

Büro 117
Mail: svenja.goltermann@fsw.uzh.ch                  
Tel: +41(0) 44 634 39 20

 

 

 

 

Dominik Dürst

Büro 212
Mail: dominik.duerst@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 50 63

 

Peter Fritz

Büro 115
Mail: pfritz@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 36 44

Judith Kälin

Büro U 13
Mail: judith.kaelin@uzh.ch

 

Jakob Odenwald

Büro 116
Mail: jakob.odenwald@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 41 64

 

Nadia Pettannice

Büro 116

Mail: nadia.pettannice@uzh.ch

 

Dr. Franziska Rueedi

Büro 115
Mail: franziska.rueedi@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 36 58

 

Julia Stieglmeier

Büro 112
Mail: julia.stieglmeier@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 36 43