Lehrstuhlteam

teamfoto

 

Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Svenja Goltermann

Büro 117
Mail: svenja.goltermann@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41(0) 44 634 39 20

 

 

 

M.Ed. Peter Fritz

Büro 116
Mail: pfritz@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 36 44

 

M.A. Judith Kälin

Büro 116
Mail: judith.kaelin@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 41 64

M.A. Jakob Odenwald

Büro 116
Mail: jakob.odenwald@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 41 64

 

B.A. Nadia Pettannice

Büro 212

Mail: nadia.pettannice@uzh.ch

Tel: +41 (0) 634 50 63

Dr. Franziska Rueedi

Büro 112

Mail: franziska.Rueedi@wits.ac.za

 

B.A. Ricardo Stalder

Büro 212
Mail: ricardo.stalder@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 50 63

Dr. Janosch Steuwer

Büro 115
Mail: janosch.steuwer@fsw.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 (0) 44 634 36 58

M.A. Julia Stieglmeier

Büro: 115

Mail: julia.stieglmeier@uzh.ch